Active room stream vs. non active room stream 

Before you stream, you will see a toggle button for ‘Active Room’. 

If you choose to activate the ‘Active room’ option, you will be able to start your stream only if you are already active (walking/jogging) on your unit. Any user who would like to join your stream as a viewer will have to be active as well.

If you turn off the ‘Active room’ option, you can start your stream whether you are active or not (you can start your walk after starting the stream, and any user can join not being 'active' as well).

 

active_room.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.