Multi-User mode and Unclaimed Activities

The Multi-User mode will allow multiple users in the same household to use the same Treadly while having individual stats for each user (each user must have their own device and profile in the app). If the ‘Enable Multi User Mode’ is on, you will be able to claim any of previous activities done while not connected with the app (Via Settings > Unclaimed Activities). Please note that the app will not differentiate if an activity belongs to you, or one of the other household users. 

claiming_activities.jpg

 

If you are the only person using your Treadly, we recommend turning off this feature. In this case, every activity done without starting the workout from your app will be assigned automatically to you the next time you will pair your app to your Treadly. To turn on/off the Multi User Mode, go to Settings > Multi User Mode > click the toggle.

disable_able_multi_user_mode.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.